Board Of Education

The Board of Education is committed to providing the highest quality programs for all students in the community.

Board Directory
 
Kathleen Barry
BarryK@plainfieldschools.org

Roxanne Boisse
Boisser
@plainfieldschools.org

Peggy Bourey
BoureyP@plainfieldschools.org


Michael Broughton - Vice Chair
BroughtonM@plainfieldschools.org

Christi Haskell- Chair
HaskellC@plainfieldschools.org

Arrianna Landry
Landrya@plainfieldschools.org

  Audrey Lemieux - Secretary
LemieuxA@plainfieldschools.org

Heather Smith
Smithh@plainfieldschools.org

Diane Summa
summad@plainfieldschools.org