SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Education meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the High School Library. The meeting starts at 7:00 pm. Please join us to find out what's happening in your school system.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • PHS Hosting Paint Lesson Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • PHS Hosting Paint Lesson Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    • Columbus Day (No School)
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • Professional Day (No School)
    • Professional Day (No School)
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Field Trip UConn 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM
    • Field Trip UConn 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • PHS Marching Band Competition Groton, CT
    • PHS Marching Band Competition Groton, CT
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • PHS field trip to Buttonwoods Corn Maze CANCELLEDSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 1:15 PM
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • PHS field trip to Danielson Superior Court TourSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • PHS Marching Band CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder. New Britain, CT
    Sunday - October 29, 2017
    • PHS Cow Patty Bingo & Road RaceSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • PHS field trip to UConn Repertory TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 3:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
BOE Calendar
Ceremony
School Closed

Plainfield Public Schools 651 Norwich Rd Plainfield CT 06374

powered by finalsite